Staff Directory

 

 

Ernesto Valdez

Superintendent

Ernesto.valdez@mesavista.org

 

Carmen Gallegos

Executive Secretary/Accounts Payable

Carmen.gallegos@mesavista.org

 

Brenda Halder

Business Manager

Brenda.halder@mesavista.org

 

Lori Kuykendall

HR/Payroll and Accounts Payable

Lori.kuykendall@mesavista.org

 

Nathan Mascarenas

Transportation/Athletics

Nathan.mascarenas@mesavista.org

 

Geoff Griego

Maintenance/Custodian

Geoffrey.griego@mesavista.org

 

Juana Hernandez

Student Services/SPED Coordinator

Juana.hernandez@mesavista.org

 

Barbie Megariz

IT/STARS Coordinator

Barbie.megariz@mesavista.org

 

Monique Garcia

MS/HS Principal

Monique.garcia@mesavista.org

 

Victoria Garcia

Ojo Caliente Elementary Principal

Victoria.garcia@mesavista.org

 

 

Brian Henderson

EL Rito Elementary Principal

Brian.henderson@mesavista.org